Regency Rags to Riches

They came from nothing but gained everything life had to offer.

Originally written as Katherine Greyle, The Regency Rags to Riches series was re-released under the Jade Lee pseudonym and repackaged for a new historical romance-loving audience. Expect the unexpected in these four magical stories—each a stand alone novel—that take readers to a different place (and even time!) then those found in traditional Regency romances.

No Place for a Lady by Jade Lee

No Place for a Lady (Book 1)

Devil's Bargain by Jade Lee

Devil’s Bargain (Book 2)

Almost An Angel by Jade Lee

Almost an Angel (Book 3)

The Dragon Earl by Jade Lee

The Dragon Earl (Book 4)

Latest Regency Rags to Riches OMG It’s Monday!