Meet stone men Tristan and Thabo, slaves of hedonistic goddesses, their bodies and consciousness imprisoned in stone until needed.

To break the curse, each must find true love. But what modern woman believes in real magic? That statues can come to life? Or that evil goddesses will do anything to keep their playthings enslaved?

Book 1—ROCK CANDY by Kathy Lyons

Doomed as a warrior-slave until he finds two others to serve in his place, Thabo is salvaged from his 200-year-old watery grave by Molly Parker. But before Molly can do more than admire her stone man, her uncle attempts to steal her prize and Thabo reveals himself to save Molly. Now Molly intends to save Thabo from his evil goddess, but only by losing themselves to each other can they both win their heart’s desire.

Book 2—HEART OF STONE by Anna Argent

Broken in a hundred pieces, Tristan has given up emotion to survive the Goddess’s enslavement… until art expert Bethany Kinden painstakingly rebuilds him, and the Goddess makes him a deal. He can have Bethany as his curator, if Bethany can convince his current curator to free him. But the thug who owns him, also has Bethany’s brother. The ransom: Tristan, in one piece.

ePublishing Works
March 26, 2017

227 pages

Paranormal Romance

The Stone Men Series Boxed Set 2 (Stone Men, #2)

Available in Print and eBook Formats

The Stone Men Series

Volume 1

Book 1 and Book 2

The Stone Men Volume 2

Volume 2

Book 3 and Book 4