Taming Her Mate

Taming Her Mate By Kathy Lyons

Grizzlies Gone Wild Book 6

Can a Bear and a Wolf save a city? Not if passion overwhelms them in this action-packed, sexy race against time.

Detective Ryan Kennedy doesn’t have time for distractions. As the only bear shifter on the police force, he’s responsible for investigating the cause of the mysterious flu-like illness that’s ravaging the citizens of Detroit. But when the beautiful daughter of a rival clan’s alpha asks for his help, Ryan realizes that this distraction holds the key to stopping the virus. If only he can focus on the case and not on how much he wants to kiss the enemy.

Francesca Wolf knows who’s poisoning the city, and she has a plan to take him down, but it will only work if Ryan follows her lead. Frankie’s strong, passionate spirit makes her slow to ask for help, but time is running out and the sexy-as-sin cop won’t submit to her demands. Instead, he’s giving her orders and firing up her passions just when she needs to stay calm. They’ll have to work together—as equals—to save the city, to keep each other alive, and to contain a hunger that might just burn the whole city to the ground.

Forever Yours
March 19, 2019

272 pages

Paranormal Romance

Taming Her Mate (Grizzlies Gone Wild #6)

Available in Print and eBook Formats

Google Play

Praise for Taming Her Mate

“Taming Her Mate will draw readers in from the first page and will keep their attention to the end. With a nice blend of romance and suspense, readers who enjoy paranormal romances are in for treat with this book.” – Harlequin Junkies

“TAMING HER MATE is a gripping suspense that also happens to be a lovely paranormal romance, another installment in a series that becomes more impressive with each book.”Fresh Fiction

“Sexy and engaging, I thoroughly enjoyed this book.”–Google Play reviewer

“If you like stories with girrrrl power Taming Her Mate is for you.”–Amazon reviewer

“The plot is fast paced with lots of thrills and suspenseful surprises to keep readers glued to their seats.”–Goodreads reviewer

“The writing was spot on and kept your attention. I would recommend this to those that enjoy paranormal stories.”–Barnes & Noble reviewer

Grizzlies Gone Wild Series

The Bear Who Loved Me by Kathy Lyons

The Bear Who Loved Me (Book 1)

License to Shift by Kathy Lyons

License to Shift (Book 2)

For the Bear’s Eyes Only (Book 3)

Alpha Unleashed by Kathy Lyons

Alpha Unleashed (Book 4)

Bound to the Bear by Kathy Lyons

Bound to the Bear (Book 5)

Bad Ass Bear (Book 5.5)

Taming Her Mate (Book 6)