Cornered Tigress

Cornered Tigress by Jade Lee

The Way of The Tigress (Book 5)

Little Pearl’s story.

Beginning the day after her mistress disappears (in Desperate Tigress), Little Pearl must now lead the Tigress Temple through it’s most difficult and dangerous time.

Villains and saints alike besiege her. Only one man stands beside her, protecting her from evilwhite ship captain Jonas Storm. Can she trust a barbarian?

Or is he just another clever thief out to claim her most precious secret?

ePublishing Works
May 16, 2012

410 pages

Historical Romance

Cornered Tigress (The Way of The Tigress, Book 5)

Available in Print and eBook Formats

Praise for Cornered Tigress

“Jade Lee amazes with another addition to her Tigress series.” — Night Owl Reviews

The Way of the Tigress

White Tigress by Jade Lee

White Tigress (Book 1)

Hungry Tigress by Jade Lee

Hungry Tigress (Book 2)

Desperate Tigress by Jade Lee

Desperate Tigress (Book 3)

Burning Tigress by Jade Lee

Burning Tigress (Book 4)

Cornered Tigress by Jade Lee

Cornered Tigress (Book 5)

Tempted Tigress by Jade Lee

Tempted Tigress (Book 6)