Bound by Shadows by Kathy Lyons

Grizzlies Gone Wild Book 1

Mass Market Edition.
Previously published as The Bear Who Loved Me

Between singlehandedly running her bakery and raising her teenaged nephew, Becca Weitz thought she had a decent grip on “normal.” Then her nephew vanishes, and life as she’s known it changes forever. Local legends are true: bear shifters exist . . . and her nephew is part of their clan. As is Carl Carman, the sexy, larger-than-life man who has sworn to find her nephew-and the other young shifters who’ve gone missing.

As the leader of his clan, Carl is surrounded by enemies. He’s learned the hard way that keeping a firm leash on his inner beast is key to survival, though his feelings for Becca test his legendary control. Then danger stalks too close, and Carl realizes he must unleash the raging, primal force within to protect everything he holds dear. But can Becca trust his grizzly side with her life-and her heart?

Forever Yours
July 28, 2020

304 pages

Paranormal Romance

Praise for Bound by Shadows

Those who like their heroes buff and gruff—but gentle, not rough—will be swept away. – Publishers Weekly

Lyons gets it right in this sexy shifter romance about an alpha bear who meets his match, perfect for fans of New York Times bestselling authors Nalini Singh, Ilona Andrews, and Christine Feehan.Kirkus

Mass Market Paperback

Amazon
B&N