Book giveaways that support indie booksellers? This is how we do it in Romancelandia!

Sink your teeth into an incredible paranormal shifter romance, the first in my Kathy Lyons Grizzlies Gone Wild series, and get even more books of your choice from one of my favorite booksellers!

One lucky winner will receive Bound by Shadows and a $20 gift card from Love’s Sweet Arrow romance bookstore.


Bound by Shadows by Kathy Lyons

Bound By Shadows

Grizzlies Gone Wild Book 1 (Mass Market Edition)

Between singlehandedly running her bakery and raising her teenaged nephew, Becca Weitz thought she had a decent grip on “normal.” Then her nephew vanishes, and life as she’s known it changes forever. Local legends are true: bear shifters exist . . . and her nephew is part of their clan. As is Carl Carman, the sexy, larger-than-life man who has sworn to find her nephew-and the other young shifters who’ve gone missing.

As the leader of his clan, Carl is surrounded by enemies. He’s learned the hard way that keeping a firm leash on his inner beast is key to survival, though his feelings for Becca test his legendary control. Then danger stalks too close, and Carl realizes he must unleash the raging, primal force within to protect everything he holds dear. But can Becca trust his grizzly side with her life-and her heart?

Previously published as The Bear Who Loved Me

Paranormal Romance

Here’s what other people are saying about Bound by Shadows.

“Those who like their heroes buff and gruff—but gentle, not rough—will be swept away.”

Publishers Weekly

“Lyons gets it right in this sexy shifter romance about an alpha bear who meets his match, perfect for fans of New York Times bestselling authors Nalini Singh, Ilona Andrews, and Christine Feehan.”

Kirkus

“An atmospheric and erotic read with complex characters and a dose of danger to add to the mix!”

Fresh Fiction

Mass Market Paperback

Amazon
B&N

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.